Reviews

Fernridge Automotive


604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Dave 09/14/2017

 5     Ruben 08/24/2017

 5     Don 08/17/2017
While this was a small job, which could have been much larger since electrical related, Fernridge completed in a cost effective manner.

 5     Phil 07/27/2017
As always, great service and good no nonsense clear honest advice. Rene and the folks at Fernridge are our go-to automotive shop, we recommend them to all our friends and business owners for their fleet work... they've never let us down and are a trustworthy no BS place to bring your motor.

 5     Richard 07/13/2017
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Pat 06/29/2017
The Best! Trustworthy and reliable.

 5     Eds Pumps & Water 05/18/2017
Rene and his crew are awesome! Great work and excellent service at fair prices

 5     Kevin 05/11/2017
As always great affordable friendly service. I will be a customer for life.

 5     Blair 04/27/2017

 5     Bob 04/27/2017
Best of the Best,

 5     Debra 04/23/2017
Fernridge Automotive goes above and beyond. You can be confident you're getting top notch service.

 5     Amber-Lynne 04/20/2017
Wouldn't trust anyone else. Highly recommend Fernridge

 5     Greg 03/16/2017

 5     Ken & Pauline 02/16/2017
Everything was great!

 5     Phil 02/02/2017
Always top quality work, never rip me or any of my friends off, detailed reports and timely repairs - just a great garage with honest old school values - I recommend them to all my friends, my whole family uses Fernridge... I trust them - enough said!

 5     Jim 01/26/2017
5 star rating from us.

 5     Steve 01/19/2017
We were visiting Langley from Calgary for the Christmas holidays. We were stranded when our vehicle broke down, the BCAA driver suggested Fernridge Auto. Great service! they went through our options and never pressured us to make a decision. Thanks!

 5     Roberta 01/12/2017
My late uncle Len Mackinnon.my dad Harold Christie,my late husband Bill Henderson all had their maintenance and repairs done by Rene. Perfect example of a well run business.

 5     Jeffrey 11/26/2016
Excellent service. I need no other automotive shop, except for tires.

 5     Grace 11/14/2016
As a single woman on pension I needed someone I could trust and afford. I found that at Fernridge. They have been providing excellent service at a reasonable price and they don't replace parts unless it's necessary. My car runs like a charm for years with their care.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: